Tel: 01273 757475


Here's what you've been saying about us recently..

Dance Reviews

“Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the while experience and had such a laugh. Becky our dance teacher was fantastic making the dance so easy to remember and continuing to provide assistance throughout. Would really recommend the session for any celebration. We had people ranging from 13 to 60+ and all really enjoyed it even the spectator! Thanks for all your help!”
Jenny - December 2017 – Manchester

“It was a complete surprise to all the lads, and the look of dismay was on every face. By the end of it, they were all engrossed, doing all the moves and zombie faces. The amount of comments the video has had since going on Facebook has been very telling of the surprise and how good and funny the final dance was. Please pass on our thanks, the teacher put up with a lot of non-believers and converted them all!”
Matt – July 2017 – Leeds

“I just wanted to write and say thank you for a great birthday experience last Friday with Eloise. She was brilliant fun and had a hard job with the dance time cut short due to many late arrivals but she did it! She was lovely.”
Emily – October 2016 - Bristol

Pop Video Reviews

“I just wanted to say we had the most incredible afternoon on Saturday. It really was a laugh a minute. The team were excellent, really fun but professional, the group haven't stopped talking about it, everyone wants to come back and do another one!”
Katie – December 2017 - London

“What an awesome production! Millie is over the moon and has already watched it about 100 times, so thrilled! Thanks so much it's amazing and totally sums up what a wonderful time they had.”
Nikie – 5th November 2016 - Brighton

“First class..a totally unique experience and a great memory”
Claire - 14th March 2015 – Leeds

Cheerleading Reviews

“I absolutely loved it and so did the 14 girls who came with me on my hen do. Jess was amazing and made us feel so welcome. Great start to my hen do, a HUGH THANK YOU and we’ll be back!”
Louise – November 2017 -Bristol

“Our choreographer was so lovely! She made every part of the routine easy to learn, nothing was too much trouble. I'm sure I'll be booking with you guys again in the future”
Madeline, September 2016 - Leeds

“A big thank you to Go-experience we had the best time and it was all a breeze to organise”
Cassie – May 2015 – Brighton

Cocktail Making Reviews

“Delicious Cocktails, great atmosphere, loved the venue too! Jay was so fun, he made the night with his cheeky jokes!”
Catherine – November 2017 - Liverpool

“Thank you so much for my amazing hen do. We all had an absolutely amazing time at Revolution. Callum was fantastic and kept us all upbeat and entertained. The rest of the staff were very lovely and the food was delicious. We'll definitely recommend to everyone”
Kadie – July 2016 - London

“5 out of 5 all the way...”
Emma W - May 2015 – Manchester

Teambuilding Reviews

“The Pop video was a fantastic away day. It had everyone laughing and the evening went really well. All team were great and I’ll definitely give you a call next time we’re doing something and highly recommend you to others”
Caroline – Rugby – September 2017

“We had a really good time thank you. The whole group got into the spirit of things and the afternoon was a huge success”
Paula - Bristol - July 2016

“It was awesome... it's perfect for a teambuilding session”
Kelly - London – March 2015

Recording Reviews

“Thank you to Go-experience for being so helpful throughout the process of planning our recording studio work Christmas party. By the end of it we had to drag people away from the microphones they enjoyed it so much!”
Hannah- 19th December 2017 - London

“It was the perfect experience...”
Claire - 21st March 2016 - Birmingham

“Friendly and welcoming...”
Gemma - 2nd June 2015 - Brighton

First Dance Reviews

“I'm so glad we booked this it really calmed our nerves on the day and we actually looked semi-decent, we really enjoyed it!”
Claire, April 2017 - Edinburgh

“Everything was perfect...”
Sally, July 2016 - Manchester

James & Helen , June 2015 - Bath

More Customer Stories

Explore GO

More-kids-birthday-activities-big   More-stag-activities-big   Great-hen-small   Popvideo-trailer-big   Cheerleading-video-big  Dance-video-small   Dance-special-small   More-hen-activities-small