Tel: 01273 757475

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what you've been saying about us recently..

 

Dance Reviews

  • "I just wanted to write and say thank you for a great birthday experience last Friday with Eloise. She was brilliant fun and had a hard job with the dance time cut short due to many late arrivals but she did it! She was lovely."
  • Emily C, Bristol, Reviewed 29 October 2016

  • "I shall definitely be recommending you to others.."
  • Claire F, London, Reviewed 25 April 2015

  • "She persuaded a group of reluctant blokes that it was going to be great fun - which it was!"
  • Colin McG, London, Reviewed 1 March 2014


    Pop Video Reviews

  • "What an awesome production! Millie is over the moon and has already watched it about 100 times, so thrilled! Thanks so much it's amazing and totally sums up what a wonderful time they had."
  • Nikie H, Brighton, Taylor Swift - Shake it Off, Reviewed 5 November 2016

  • "First class.."
  • Claire D, Brighton, Taylor Swift - Shake it Off, Reviewed 14 March 2015

  • "The most fun I think any of us have had on a hen do.."
  • Helen S, Birmingham, LMFAO - Sexy and I know It, Reviewed 27 September 2014


    Cheerleading Reviews

  • "Our choreographer was so lovely! She made every part of the routine easy to learn, nothing was too much trouble. I'm sure I'll be booking with you guys again in the future."
  • Madeline, Leeds, Reviewed 2016

  • "A big thank you to Go-experience.."
  • Cassie I, Brighton, Reviewed 3rd May 2015

  • "Just the right pace...encouraging and funny..."
  • Kate C, Dublin, Reviewed 25 June 2014


    Cocktail Making Reviews

  • "Thank you so much for my amazing hen do. We all had an absolutely amazing time at Revolution. Callum was fantastic and kept us all upbeat and entertained. The rest of the staff were very lovely and the food was delicious. We'll definitely recommend to everyone."
  • Kadie, Chester, Reviewed 2016

  • "5 out of 5 all the way.."
  • Emma W, Manchester, Reviewed 9th May 2015

  • "Very friendly and inviting.."
  • Caryn B, Brighton, Reviewed 14th June 2014


    Teambuilding Reviews

  • "We had a really good time thank you. The whole group got into the spirit of things and the afternoon was a huge success."
  • Paula B, Imagine Communications, Recording Teambuild, Reviewed 2016

  • "It was awesome.."
  • Kelly O, AOK Events, Dance Teambuild, Reviewed 2015

  • "We had a fantastic time.."
  • Dafydd S, Seafish, Pop Video Teambuild, Reviewed 2nd December 2014


    Recording Reviews

  • "Thank you to Go-experience for being so helpful throughout the process of planning our recording studio work Christmas party. By the end of it we had to drag people away from the microphones they enjoyed it so much!"
  • Hannah, London, Reviewed 19th December 2016

  • "It was the perfect experience.."
  • Claire H, London, Reviewed 21st March 2015

  • "Friendly and welcoming.."
  • Gemma J, London, Reviewed 2nd June 2014


    First Dance Reviews

  • "I'm so glad we booked this it really calmed our nerves on the day and we actually looked semi-decent, we really enjoyed it!"
  • Claire, Edinburgh, Reviewed 2016

  • "Everything was perfect.."
  • Sally R, Manchester, Reviewed 10th May 2015

  • "Brilliant.."
  • James & Helen S, St Albans, Reviewed 20 June 2014


    More Customer Stories

    Explore GO

    More-kids-birthday-activities-big   More-stag-activities-big   Great-hen-small   Popvideo-trailer-big   Cheerleading-video-big  Dance-video-small   Dance-special-small   More-hen-activities-small